Reviews for Foreign Affairs Auto - West Palm Beach, FL

We go a long way to ensure nothing but the best service for our customers. We hope your experience(s) with us have been nothing short of exceptional. If something wasn’t just quite right with your experience, please let us know and we’ll do everything in our power to try to make it right. We strive for complete customer satisfaction so we hope that you’ll share your experience with everyone else on one of our review sites linked below.

7/17/2017
5

Would like to personal thank Frank - Service Manager , just got my 2006 BMW 750I repair and while driving home , I notice some fluid leaking from the bottom of the car. took it back to Frank and he got it repaired and got me back on the road . Thanks again Frank for your fast service.

7/15/2017
5

Thanks for all that you do, and for the added personal touch!

7/10/2017
5

Foreign Affairs has serviced my Porsche Cayenne over the past two years exceptionally well. From my initial call ,I sensed a level of trust and comfort throughout the experience. Their hourly rates and expertise makes it a lot easier to avoid any Porsche dealership around the surrounding area. I'll continue to give them my business on any repair I cannot complete myself. Ask for Frank and he'll take care of you.

7/10/2017
5

The service at Foreign Affairs is the very best. Personnel are efficient & friendly, & totally knowledgeable. They go out of their way to explain & do only necessary repairs. I have a 2006 Jaguar XK8, which has been serviced & maintained for several years by Foreign Affairs. I am 100% pleased--their service has permitted me to enjoy my car totally.

7/5/2017
5

Appreciate the excellent service, the multipoint inspection and the feedback via email and most of all your honesty on 2 different estimates.

7/3/2017
5

Taking you car to Foreign Affairs is always a good choice, they always find the solutions to the problem, and fix everything that needs to be fixed. Foreign Affairs does a great job. :)

7/2/2017
5

Excellent customer service! Anesh was very helpful!

6/29/2017
5

Great service. Will recommend to all

6/29/2017
5

First time at Foreign affairs. Excellent service. On time, courteous, Excellent facility. I will certainly return for future service on my cars.

6/28/2017
5

Very professional staff and their customer service was totally outstanding