Reviews

We go a long way to ensure nothing but the best service for our customers. We hope your experience(s) with us have been nothing short of exceptional. If something wasn’t just quite right with your experience, please let us know and we’ll do everything in our power to try to make it right. We strive for complete customer satisfaction so we hope that you’ll share your experience with everyone else on one of our review sites linked below.

9/21/2017
5

Jonathan assisted me with servicing my BMW. I like the fact that he was courteous, patient and answered all of my questions . He was honest with me and made it a good experience. I will definitely be using Foreign Affairs for future services.

9/20/2017
4

Great service!

9/19/2017
4.5

Great service fast repairs

8/26/2017
5

Great service. Anesh is awesome, professional and knows his business well. I would highly recommend them to anyone with a used foreign car that they want taken care of. A++ overall. If they had more stars I would give them.

8/25/2017
5

Love and trust foreign affairs auto. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

8/19/2017
5

Fantastic service!

8/19/2017
5

Completely outstanding service.

8/14/2017
5

I highly recommend Foreign Affairs to anyone with a high-end European car - they did great work on my Jag XKR. Frank and Anesh were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about my car.

8/12/2017
5

Great suspension service on my Volvo. Anesh explained the issues well and the price was reasonable.

8/8/2017
5

Great service by fantastic people! Always extremely professional, detail oriented, and a pleasure to do business with. Would highly recommend to friends and family.