Reviews for Foreign Affairs Auto - West Palm Beach, FL

We go a long way to ensure nothing but the best service for our customers. We hope your experience(s) with us have been nothing short of exceptional. If something wasn’t just quite right with your experience, please let us know and we’ll do everything in our power to try to make it right. We strive for complete customer satisfaction so we hope that you’ll share your experience with everyone else on one of our review sites linked below.

4/24/2017
4

excellent service and timing

4/18/2017
4

Always great, fast service and this time I got to take a FREE yoga class while I waited! What fun!

4/18/2017
5

As a two Mercedes Benz owner I wouldn't take my cars any where else. Best service and follow up. Frank and service personnel are the best in the business. If you are looking for the best service you need Foreign Affairs.

3/29/2017
5

5 star service The entire staff could not have been more professional. I was going to buy a cadillac but decided to stay with my Mercedes so Foreign Affairs could service. Frank and Co. were great. Only complaint was that it took much to long for the cappuccino and Frank would not give me one of the Bentleys completed as a loaner.

3/26/2017
5

Great service & explication of services done.

3/25/2017
5

very good service,excellent job so much better than taking car to the dealer.Foreign Affairs is absolutely top quality.

3/22/2017
5

Excellent service. Worked with Jonathan and he made things very easy from having the car towed to work done on the car. Great pricing and play open cards with you.

3/17/2017
5

Very good job and very professional. Plan to use for other repairs

3/15/2017
5

Great service and documentation given after service was detailed.

3/12/2017
5

I'm a long time customer, and Frank and his group provided great service at a fair price -- as always!