Reviews

We go a long way to ensure nothing but the best service for our customers. We hope your experience(s) with us have been nothing short of exceptional. If something wasn’t just quite right with your experience, please let us know and we’ll do everything in our power to try to make it right. We strive for complete customer satisfaction so we hope that you’ll share your experience with everyone else on one of our review sites linked below.

10/3/2017
5

Worked hard with my extended insurance company. Car running great!

10/1/2017
5

From the moment I entered this beautiful facility and was greeted by Frank, the owner, I knew I was in for a great experience. I gave him a copy of the estimate of work needed by a Mercedes dealership and left my car with him. He drove me to the airport and while I was out of town, he emailed me a report of the work actually needed which saved me a considerable amount of money. Not only did he save me money, he personally drove me to the airport and offered to pick me up on my return. Since I came back in town after they closed on Saturday, he arranged for my car to be available to me with my key in a secure location. This is true service and I am happy to recommend this service to others.

9/28/2017
5

great service. quick and easy

9/26/2017
4.5

First time there will be a steady customer. Thoughtful, polite and efficient. They explained everything to me and made sure that I understood the status of my vehicle. Worked with me to choose the exact services I needed at this time and gave me a written report not only confirming my choices, but also those services that I needed in the near future. No selling being done just professionals who actually listened and reacted accordingly. A real pleasure to do business with.

9/24/2017
5

Absolutely fantastic service. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will come back and recommend with extreme confidence.

9/21/2017
5

Jonathan assisted me with servicing my BMW. I like the fact that he was courteous, patient and answered all of my questions . He was honest with me and made it a good experience. I will definitely be using Foreign Affairs for future services.

9/20/2017
4

Great service!

9/19/2017
4.5

Great service fast repairs

8/26/2017
5

Great service. Anesh is awesome, professional and knows his business well. I would highly recommend them to anyone with a used foreign car that they want taken care of. A++ overall. If they had more stars I would give them.

8/25/2017
5

Love and trust foreign affairs auto. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.