Reviews

We go a long way to ensure nothing but the best service for our customers. We hope your experience(s) with us have been nothing short of exceptional. If something wasn’t just quite right with your experience, please let us know and we’ll do everything in our power to try to make it right. We strive for complete customer satisfaction so we hope that you’ll share your experience with everyone else on one of our review sites linked below.

4/17/2018
5

I have been going to foreign affairs for many years now, not only do they save me lots of money, but they treat me like family as well. Their customer service has far surpassed my expectations. Thank you for taking good care of me!

1/2/2018
5

5 Stars! really a nice, knowledgeable and friendly staff at Foreign Affairs Auto, I’m happy I found a new home outside my home for my Porsche and Audi needs, would highly recommend to my family and friends for any car maintenance or repairs.

12/5/2017
5

Always fast, friendly, and above all honest! This is truly important to me. Hands down the best I have encountered for auto service. Thank you!

12/4/2017
5

Excellent service. Would highly recommend!

12/1/2017
5

excellent job done in a timely fashion

10/3/2017
5

Worked hard with my extended insurance company. Car running great!

10/1/2017
5

From the moment I entered this beautiful facility and was greeted by Frank, the owner, I knew I was in for a great experience. I gave him a copy of the estimate of work needed by a Mercedes dealership and left my car with him. He drove me to the airport and while I was out of town, he emailed me a report of the work actually needed which saved me a considerable amount of money. Not only did he save me money, he personally drove me to the airport and offered to pick me up on my return. Since I came back in town after they closed on Saturday, he arranged for my car to be available to me with my key in a secure location. This is true service and I am happy to recommend this service to others.

9/28/2017
5

great service. quick and easy

9/26/2017
4.5

First time there will be a steady customer. Thoughtful, polite and efficient. They explained everything to me and made sure that I understood the status of my vehicle. Worked with me to choose the exact services I needed at this time and gave me a written report not only confirming my choices, but also those services that I needed in the near future. No selling being done just professionals who actually listened and reacted accordingly. A real pleasure to do business with.

9/24/2017
5

Absolutely fantastic service. Very professional and knowledgeable. I will come back and recommend with extreme confidence.