Location:

Hours: Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

There is a reason why our clients
would refer their friends or family to us

We go a long way to ensure nothing but the best service for our customers

We hope your experience(s) with us has been nothing short of exceptional. If something wasn’t just quite right with your experience, please let us know and we’ll do everything in our power to try to make it right. We strive for complete customer satisfaction so we hope that you’ll share your experience with everyone else on one of our review sites linked below.

Carolyn Rowe

November 09, 2020
Always a fabulous experience. Great service, wonderful people, car always comes back better than ever! Bravo!

Jonathan O

November 09, 2020
The very best dealership in the whole wide world! - in the eyes of our customers, employees, and owners! :)

Jordan Rosario

October 26, 2020
Very happy with my experience with them, 5 stars. Great relationship with their clients, timely and accurate, great price for excellent work.

Manny Mabuti

October 26, 2020
I brought my 2014 Porsche Cayman S to check my tire pressure. I had a nail in one of my rear tires. I was there about 8:40 am and was out at 9:15 am. Anesh took care of it at NO charge, Thank you Foreign Affairs!

Carolyn Rowe

November 09, 2020
Always a fabulous experience. Great service, wonderful people, car always comes back better than ever! Bravo!

Jonathan O

November 09, 2020
The very best dealership in the whole wide world! - in the eyes of our customers, employees, and owners! :)

Jordan Rosario

October 26, 2020
Very happy with my experience with them, 5 stars. Great relationship with their clients, timely and accurate, great price for excellent work.

Manny Mabuti

October 26, 2020
I brought my 2014 Porsche Cayman S to check my tire pressure. I had a nail in one of my rear tires. I was there about 8:40 am and was out at 9:15 am. Anesh took care of it at NO charge, Thank you Foreign Affairs!

Jason Jones

October 26, 2020
BMW 740i

Shahab Kazemi

October 26, 2020
They did a great job for my c300 Mercedes so professional and friendy. Thank you 5 stars for sure.